Table of ContentsClick to view all sections
- UP Police Constable 2025 Final Result: Key Details
- How to Check the UP Police Constable 2025 Final Result
- Understanding the Notice and Result Options
- Vacancy Breakdown: 32,679 Posts
- Recruitment Dates and Result Timeline
- Education, Age and Physical Standards
- Selection Process and Pay Information
- Application Fee and Application Window
- What to Do After Checking the Result
- Common Result-Checking Problems
- Final Takeaway
- Official Quick Links
The UP Police Constable 2025 Final result notice for recruitment under Advertisement No. 07/2025 is dated 14 October 2026, according to the Uttar Pradesh Police Recruitment and Promotion Board (UPPRPB). The recruitment covers 32,679 posts across constable, PAC, related force and Jail Warden categories. Candidates should use the UPPRPB website and its official notices to check result information and follow the instructions applicable to their post.
The recruitment timeline reports that the Physical Efficiency Test (PET) began on 8 October 2026. The result notice is dated 14 October 2026. For the UP Police Constable 2025 Final, result access, cut-off information and directions for any further process may appear through separate board links or notices. This guide brings together the reported details, but the latest UPPRPB notice is the controlling source if a date, instruction or result option changes.
Use the official links at the end of this page to reach the board and the supplied result notice. Do not treat a third-party result copy, social media post or unverified message as a substitute for an UPPRPB notice. If you cannot access a link, return to the board website and look for the relevant recruitment notice there.
UP Police Constable 2025 Final Result: Key Details
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Recruiting authority | Uttar Pradesh Police Recruitment and Promotion Board (UPPRPB), Lucknow |
| Recruitment | UP Police Constable Recruitment 2025-26 |
| Advertisement number | PRPB-B (Aarakhi PAC and Other Cadre)-07/2025 |
| Total vacancies | 32,679 |
| Final result notice date | 14 October 2026 |
| PET start date reported | 8 October 2026 |
| Result formats listed | Login-based result and PDF result; check the official board site for available options |
The notice date identifies the date shown for the supplied final-result notice; it does not by itself explain every candidate’s status or the next step for each post. Read the notice in full, including any instructions that appear with the result. If the board publishes separate result, cut-off or schedule documents, check that each document relates to the correct recruitment and post before relying on it.
How to Check the UP Police Constable 2025 Final Result
The result can be checked through the official board website or an official result document or login option, where provided. The resources below include the board’s website and the supplied result-notice PDF. A particular login route or separate PDF result link may be listed on the board’s recruitment page; use only a link hosted by UPPRPB.
| Step | Action |
|---|---|
| 1 | Open the UPPRPB website using the official link in the resources section. |
| 2 | Look for the final result or final selection result notice for Constable Recruitment 2025, Advertisement No. 07/2025. |
| 3 | Open the result PDF or the board’s login option, if one is provided. Enter only the details requested on the official page. |
| 4 | In a PDF, use the document search function to look for your roll number. Check the notice for any post-wise or category-wise result instructions. |
| 5 | Save a copy of the result and read the accompanying notice for further instructions. Keep a printout for your records. |
Before using a result link
Check the page heading and advertisement number so you know you have opened information for the correct recruitment. A result document may relate to a particular post or stage rather than every category in the recruitment. If a PDF contains multiple pages or lists, review the surrounding heading and notes rather than relying only on a search match for a number. A matching number should be read in the context of the document it appears in.
If a result link is unavailable or does not open, return to the UPPRPB website and check its latest notices. You can try again later if a file is slow to load, but do not enter registration details on an unofficial page. A result image or copied list shared elsewhere may omit information or later corrections, so confirm any important detail against the board’s own material.
Understanding the Notice and Result Options
The supplied information lists both a login-based result and a PDF result as result formats. Their availability and exact labels should be checked on the official site. A login-based option may require the candidate to provide the information requested by the board’s page. A PDF option can be searched locally in a document reader, but candidates should first confirm that they have opened the correct official file and that it is the relevant post or result list. For the UP Police Constable 2025 Final, rely on the board’s current listing to confirm which result options are available.
The reference information also identifies separate result-related resources, including a final cut-off and earlier result and cut-off items. Those labels do not establish that every item is available at the same time or that each item applies to every candidate. Follow the current board listing and read each linked notice for its scope. If two documents appear to differ, check their dates and whether one is a revised notice or applies to a different stage.
A result entry is one part of the recruitment record. The accompanying instructions, any separate notice and the applicable recruitment rules explain what candidates should do next. Do not assume an additional stage, appointment date, joining instruction or document requirement unless UPPRPB has stated it in an official notice. The safest approach is to keep the notice available and check the board’s updates for any further direction relevant to your post.
Vacancy Breakdown: 32,679 Posts
The recruitment includes constable roles across police, PAC and related cadres, as well as Jail Warden posts. The category figures below reproduce the supplied vacancy breakup. They provide context for the advertised recruitment and do not indicate an individual candidate’s result or selection status.
| Post | UR | EWS | OBC | SC | ST | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Constable Civil Police (Male/Female) | 4,191 | 1,046 | 2,826 | 2,198 | 208 | 10,469 |
| Constable PAC Armed Force (Male) | 6,060 | 1,512 | 4,083 | 3,176 | 300 | 15,131 |
| Constable PAC Special Force (Male) | 538 | 134 | 362 | 281 | 26 | 1,341 |
| Constable Battalion (Female) | 916 | 228 | 615 | 478 | 45 | 2,282 |
| Constable Mounted Police Horse Rider (Male) | 30 | 7 | 19 | 14 | 1 | 71 |
| Jail Warden (Male) | 1,314 | 327 | 885 | 688 | 65 | 3,279 |
| Jail Warden (Female) | 44 | 10 | 28 | 22 | 2 | 106 |
| Grand total | 13,093 | 3,264 | 8,818 | 6,857 | 647 | 32,679 |
The table separates the listed vacancies by post and category. For example, the grand total row combines all seven listed post groups; it should not be read as a count for one constable post alone. The vacancy table is included for reference because the recruitment covers several cadres. The result notice and applicable post-wise instructions remain the sources to consult for a candidate’s personal status.
Recruitment Dates and Result Timeline
| Event | Date |
|---|---|
| Online application opened | 31 December 2025 |
| Registration deadline | 30 January 2026 |
| Fee payment deadline | 30 January 2026 |
| Application correction window | 31 January to 3 February 2026 |
| Exam city information | 1 June 2026 |
| Written examination | 8–10 June 2026 |
| Answer key released | 20 June 2026 |
| Result declared | 31 July 2026 |
| DV/PST admit card | 10 August 2026 |
| DV/PST began | 17 August 2026 |
| PET began | 8 October 2026 |
| Final result notice dated | 14 October 2026 |
These are the dates reported for the recruitment. The timeline helps candidates place the final-result notice within the sequence of application, examination and physical-stage events, but it does not replace individual instructions. Check UPPRPB’s notices for schedule revisions, post-specific details and the exact status of any result, admit-card or cut-off link. When checking an older date or document, also look for a later board notice that changes or clarifies it.
Education, Age and Physical Standards
Educational qualification
The stated minimum qualification was passing Class 12 or an equivalent examination from a recognised board in India. The official recruitment notification should be consulted for any additional or post-specific eligibility conditions. This summary does not replace the original notification, and it should not be used to decide whether an individual qualification meets the recruitment rules without checking the board’s wording.
Age limit
| Category | Minimum age | Maximum age as on 1 July 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| UR/EWS male | 18 years | 25 years |
| UR/EWS female | 18 years | 28 years |
| OBC/SC/ST male | 18 years | 30 years |
| OBC/SC/ST female | 18 years | 33 years |
Age relaxation is subject to the recruitment rules and official notification. Do not assume an additional relaxation applies without checking the relevant notice and your category documents. The table gives the reported limits and reference date; individual eligibility depends on the complete rules and the candidate’s circumstances.
Physical standards listed in the recruitment summary
| Standard | Male: UR/EWS/OBC/SC | Male: ST | Female: UR/EWS/OBC/SC |
|---|---|---|---|
| Height | 168 cm | 160 cm | 152 cm |
| Chest | 79–84 cm | 77–82 cm | Not applicable |
| Running requirement reported | 4.8 km in 25 minutes | Confirm category-specific standard in the official notice | 2.4 km in 14 minutes |
| Weight | Not stated in the supplied summary | Not stated in the supplied summary | Minimum 40 kg is listed; confirm the applicable standard in the official notice |
The physical criteria above are reproduced from the supplied recruitment summary and are not a substitute for the official standards. The summary does not state every possible category and gender combination: for example, the female column shown is labelled for UR/EWS/OBC/SC, and the male ST running entry directs candidates to confirm the applicable standard. Do not fill in an omitted value by assumption. Use the official notification and subsequent UPPRPB instructions, especially where a summary does not clearly specify a standard.
Selection Process and Pay Information
The selection information for the recruitment refers to a written examination, physical tests, document verification and preparation of a merit list. The timeline separately records DV/PST and PET events. These references establish that the listed stages form part of the recruitment information; candidates should follow the board’s notices for the applicable sequence, instructions and any post-specific requirements.
| Item | Information reported |
|---|---|
| Selection stages | Written examination, PET, document verification/physical standard checks and merit-based selection |
| Pay details shown | Pay scale Rs. 5,200–20,200, Grade Pay Rs. 2,000; pay matrix figure Rs. 21,700 |
The pay figures are the recruitment-summary figures. Refer to the official notification and applicable government rules for exact appointment pay and allowances. The figures are provided as general recruitment information and should not be treated as a personal pay calculation or an assurance of a particular allowance.
Application Fee and Application Window
Applications for this recruitment are no longer open according to the reported dates. The fee details below are included as a record of the application process, not as a request to make a new payment.
| Applicant category | Fee reported |
|---|---|
| General/OBC/EWS | Rs. 500 |
| SC/ST/Female | Rs. 400 |
The listed payment methods were credit card, debit card and net banking. Use only the official portal for any recruitment-related payment or service. Since the reported application and fee deadlines have passed, this fee table is historical information about the application process, not an indication that applications or payments are currently open.
What to Do After Checking the Result
After checking the UP Police Constable 2025 Final result information, read the complete official notice rather than stopping at a name or roll-number entry. A notice may include instructions, scope or qualifications that are important to understanding the result. Candidates should keep the official file available so that they can refer to the wording again if they need to check a date or requirement.
- Read the complete result notice, not only the name or roll-number entry, for instructions that may apply to your post.
- Keep your result copy and application records safely available.
- If the notice directs candidates to a further process, prepare the original records and copies specified by UPPRPB. Do not rely on a generic document list where the board has published its own requirements.
- Check the board website regularly for any correction, cut-off, joining or appointment-related notice. Selection in a result list should not be treated as confirmation of a later process unless the official notice says so.
If a further instruction is published, follow its stated process and timing. This guide does not provide a universal document checklist because the board’s specific directions should take priority. Similarly, do not infer a joining date or appointment decision from a result listing alone. Keep records of the documents and notices you have used, and return to the official board page if an instruction appears unclear or is updated.
Common Result-Checking Problems
| Problem | What to try |
|---|---|
| Result PDF is slow or will not load | Try again later, use the UPPRPB website’s result listing, or open the official notice directly from the resources below. |
| Roll number is not found in the PDF | Check the number carefully, search without extra spaces, and confirm you have opened the correct result and post list. |
| Login result does not open | Recheck the details requested on the official page. Use the board’s PDF or notice option if available. |
| Conflicting information appears on other sites | Give priority to the latest UPPRPB notice and any corrigendum or revised schedule published by the board. |
For a PDF search, check that the file has finished loading and that the digits are entered correctly. If the document is scanned or the search tool does not find a number, inspect the relevant list carefully rather than assuming that the search result is conclusive. For a login issue, use only the details requested on the official page and avoid sharing personal information through unsolicited links or messages.
When information conflicts, compare the publication dates and the notices’ titles. A later notice may update a schedule, while a document for a different stage or post may not apply to your case. If the available documents do not resolve the issue, rely on the board’s official channels and wait for an official clarification rather than acting on an unverified claim.
Final Takeaway
The UP Police Constable 2025 Final recruitment covers 32,679 posts, and the supplied final-result notice is dated 14 October 2026. Use UPPRPB’s official result notice or board website to check the available result information, then follow the instructions published for your post. Vacancy, age and physical-standard summaries are useful for context, but the official recruitment notification and result notices remain authoritative. Check for later corrections or instructions before acting on information copied from another source.
Frequently Asked Questions
When is the UP Police Constable 2025 Final result notice dated?
The supplied final result notice is dated 14 October 2026. Confirm the notice and any later updates on the UPPRPB website.
How many vacancies are covered by the recruitment?
The reported total is 32,679 posts across constable, PAC, related force and Jail Warden categories. The vacancy table above gives the supplied post-wise and category-wise figures.
Where can I check the final result?
Use the UPPRPB website or the official result notice linked below. If the board provides a login-based result option, follow the instructions displayed there. Confirm that the link and document refer to Advertisement No. 07/2025.
Can I check the result using a PDF?
A PDF result option is listed in the supplied recruitment information. Open the official PDF and search for your roll number, while checking that it is the correct post-wise result document. Read any accompanying notes as well.
When did the PET begin?
The recruitment timeline reports that the PET began on 8 October 2026. Check UPPRPB notices for any revised or post-specific schedule.
What was the minimum educational qualification?
The stated qualification was Class 12 or an equivalent examination from a recognised board in India. Refer to the official notification for full eligibility conditions.
What age limits were listed?
The minimum age was 18 years as on the stated reference date. Maximum ages varied by category and gender, from 25 to 33 years; see the age table above and the official notification for relaxation rules.
What should I do if I cannot find my roll number?
Check the number and result document carefully, confirm the post list is correct, and consult the official notice. A missing entry in one document should not be resolved using an unofficial claim or an unverified contact number.
Official Quick Links
The links below are official UPPRPB resources supplied for this update. The result notice is the document dated 14 October 2026. The PET notice link is also provided for reference; consult its contents and the board’s latest notices for the applicable schedule. Other result, cut-off or admit-card options should be accessed from the board’s website if listed there.
| Resource | Link |
|---|---|
| UPPRPB official website | Open the board website |
| Official final result notice dated 14 October 2026 | Open the result notice PDF |
| Official revised PET date notice | Open the PET notice PDF |







Comments